On sale

Fractures EP (CD)


  • Image of Fractures EP (CD)

Our second EP released in April 2019.

Track listing:
1. Icy Veins
2. Hearts Of Damaged Men
3. Watch It Burn
4. Can't Speak
5. No More Light

Produced, mixed and mastered by Broken Empire. All rights reserved. (c) 2019 Broken Empire.

Image of Fractures Tee
On sale
Fractures Tee
Related products